Working with Others

Charles Rymbai and Asapalli crew members helping others in the Assam area of India

Matthew 22:39 ” The second is like it, ” You shall love your neighbor as yourself. “

Working with others comes out of the love we have within for one another. For within each of us is the divine nature that we are all made. This image of God within us is the fundamental principle of love. For God is love and to care for one another is loving your neighbor. What a difference you can make through the grace of God to love others. There can be no greater calling and the difference you make is a remarkable change from the ” old self “. The self that had only self interest. The self that was never open to God’s love. Yet look at you now. You are on the firing line of life, praying for others, helping others with that spark, that fire in your heart to be of service. This is God’s will for your life. Welcome to the 4th dimension of existence. Keep on striving and one day you will arrive!!!

Mid-Week Message: ” Lord, Lord, Lord help me to recall that you and you alone can use others to bring them home to you. Lord help me to yield to your way, your peace and allow Thy joy to well up within me. Lord I yearn to be used more and more by Thee. Father God please go before me and open doors so that I may be of more service to you and those around me. Amen!! ”

Leave a comment